Junior Achievement of Northeastern Pennsylvania Board Members

Mr. Charles Consagra  — Board Chair
Ms. Lauren Pluskey McLain  — Vice Chair
Ms. Jennifer Kebles  — Treasurer
Mr. Craig Bound  — Secretary
Mr. William Aigeldinger  — Board Member
Ms. Kimberly Albert  — Board Member
Ms. Mary Azarewicz  — Board Member
Ms. Chris Bedwick  — Board Member
Ms. Chandra Bell  — Board Member
Ms. Christie Bonnice  — Board Member
Ms. Laura Boyle  — Board Member
Mr. Robert Bresnahan  — Board Member
Joseph Burke Esq  — Board Member
Mr. Jack Carr  — Board Member
Mr. Tony Grieco  — Board Member
Mr. Michael Hirthler  — Board Member
Katie Karam Esq  — Board Member
Mr. Lou Marcin  — Board Member
Mr. Michael McGinley  — Board Member
Ms. Michelle Pack  — Board Member
Mr. Mark Soprano  — Board Member
Ms. Jennifer Stull  — Board Member
Ms. Janet Toporcer  — Board Member
Mr. Thomas White  — Chairman Emeritus



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northeastern Penn..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.